Sponsors


Platinum
Integrated Data Technology

Bob Bell
802 Old Dixie Hwy, #2
Lake Park, FL 33403
T: 561-881-7272
rbell@idtfla.com


Gold
ABA Retirement Funds Program

Jessica Danner
30 Braintree Hill Office Park
T: 781-796-9183
jessica.danner@abaretirement.com

Artcraft Engraving

Bill Sayers
7921 W. 26th Avenue
Miami, FL 33016
T: 800-274-9449
bsayers@artcraftengraving.com

HALO Branded Solutions

Ilene Bennett
8927 Hypoluxo Rd., Ste. A-4
Lake Worth, FL 33467
T: 561-284-0453
ilene.bennett@halo.com

Kouwenhoven & Associates

Brenda Kouwenhoven
365 Wekiva Springs Rd., #251
Longwood, FL 32779
T: 407-774-5556
brenda@kouwen.com

Legal Search Solutions, Inc.

Sherry Zabriskie
2200 NW Corporate Blvd., #100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
T: 561-391-3331
sherryz@toplawjobs.com

LexisNexis

Dave Hemingwayl
548 Sebastian Square
St. Augustine, FL 32095
T: 561-876-7048
david.hemingway@lexisnexis.com

Solomon Search Group

Felice Solomon
3230 West Commercial Blvd,
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309
T: 954-796-3300
felice@solomonsearch.com


Silver
CenterState Bank

10891 N. Military Trail
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
T: 561-354-4206
trockefeller@centerstatebank.com

Esquire Deposition Solutions LLC

Trisha Moore
515 N. Flagler Drive, Suite 801
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
T: 561-596-7809
tmoore@esquiresolutions.com

Milner, Inc.

Terri Cavanaugh
700 S Military Tr, Ste 700
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
T: 561-859-6597
tcavanaugh@milner.com

PalmTech Computer Solutions

Chuck Poole
1025 N. Florida Mango Road, #5
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
T: 561-969-1616
chuck@palmtech.net

Phipps Reporting

Sherry Laurino
1551 Forum Place, Ste 200E
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
T: 954-256-8060
sherry@phippsreporting.com

Suddath Relocation Systems

John Tweedy
1900 SW 43rd Terrace
Deerfield Beach, FL 33422
T: 954-695-300
John.Tweedy@Suddath.com

The Wells & Drew Companies

Blake Houser
3414 Galilee Road
Jacksonville, FL 32207
T: 786-457-2471
blakeh@wellsdrew.com


Base
AGWPRODUCTS

Bill Abelkop
1209 Main Street, Ste 213
Jupiter, FL 33458
T: 561-501-1951
bill@agwproducts.com

Delta Business Solutions

Chris Johnson
551 NW 77th St, Ste 104
Boca Raton, FL 33487
T: 561-997-7017
cjohnson@yesdelta.com

Doumar Insurance & Financial Services

Philip Doumar
1928 Commerce Lane, Suite 4
Jupiter, FL 33458
T: 561-575-1200
Phil@DoumarInsurance.com

Gallagher

Rob Settle
2056 Vista Parkway, Ste. 300
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
T:561-575-1200
Rob_Settle@AJG.com

OTS Legal

Charlotte Delafuente
1101 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Sunrise, FL
T: 954-846-9399
cdelafuente@ots.com