Board of Directors

President

Kimberly Ayers, Human Resource Manager
Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.
515 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 640-0820
e-mail: kayers@llw-law.com

Vice President

Dina Lotz, Principal Administrator
Labovick Law Group
5220 Hood Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
(561) 625-8400
e-mail: Dlotz@LaBovick.com

Secretary

Cheryl Sollenberger, CLM, Accounting Manager
Jones, Foster, Johnston & Stubbs, P.A.
505 South Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 659-3000
e-mail: csollenberger@jonesfoster.com

Treasurer

Sarah Steele, Firm Administrator
Murphy Reid, LLP
11300 US Highway One
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
(561) 355-8800
e-mail: SSteele@MurphyReid.com

Immediate Past President

Laura York, Legal Administrator
Rudolph & Associates, LLP
315 Fifth Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 655-1901
e-mail: Lshaw@RudolphandAssociates.com

Past President

Michele Parcells, Office Administrator
Nason Yeager Gerson Harris & Fumero, P.A.
3001 PGA Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 686-3307
e-mail: mparcells@nasonyeager.com