Board of Directors

President

Dina Lotz, Principal Administrator
LaBovick Law Group
5220 Hood Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
(561) 625-8400
e-mail: Dlotz@LaBovick.com

Vice President

Cheryl Sollenberger, CLM, Accounting Manager
Jones Foster
505 South Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 659-3000
e-mail: csollenberger@jonesfoster.com

Secretary

Becky Cook, Firm Administrator
Adams | Coogler, P.A.
1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 478-4500
e-mail: Bcook@AdamsCoogler.com

Treasurer

Sarah Steele, Firm Administrator
Murphy Reid, LLP
11300 US Highway One
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
(561) 355-8800
e-mail: SSteele@MurphyReid.com

Immediate Past President

Kimberly Ayers, Human Resource Manager
Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.
515 North Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 640-0820
e-mail: kayers@llw-law.com

Past President

Laura York, Legal Administrator
Rudolph & Associates, LLP
315 Fifth Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 655-1901
e-mail: LYork@RudolphandAssociates.com