Committees

Business Partners
Chair
Gloria E Hernandez, CLM
(561) 721-0400
e-mail: geh@flappellatelaw.com
Board Liason
Becky Cook
(561) 478-4500
e-mail: Bcook@AdamsCoogler.com
Committee Member
Sandra Bolin
(561) 655-0620
e-mail: bolin@caldwellpacetti.com

 

Community Connection
Co-Chair
Carrie Cathey
5616155666
e-mail: ccathey@wlclaw.com
Co-Chair
Michele Parcells
(561) 686-3307
e-mail: mparcells@nasonyeager.com
Board Liaison
Laura York
5614472274
e-mail: LLY@gwpa.com
Committee Member
Gloria E Hernandez, CLM
(561) 721-0400
e-mail: geh@flappellatelaw.com
Committee Member
Terry Imai
808-391-5337
e-mail: Tihi808@yahoo.com
Committee Member
Benita Koch
(561) 659-4020
e-mail: bkoch@mclaughlinstern.com

 

Education
Chair
Debbie Giordano
(772) 286-1700
e-mail: dag@mccarthysummers.com
Board Liaison
Kimberly Ayers
(561) 640-0820
e-mail: kayers@llw-law.com
Committee Member
Lori DeMayo
(561) 478-2500
e-mail: ldemayo@rosenthallevy.com
Committee Member
Michele Parcells
(561) 686-3307
e-mail: mparcells@nasonyeager.com

 

Job Board
Chair
Susan Gavsie
(561) 833-2000
e-mail: susan.gavsie@hklaw.com
Board Liaison
Kimberly Ayers
(561) 640-0820
e-mail: kayers@llw-law.com

 

Legal Expo
Chair
Dawn Tasca
(561) 659-7070
e-mail: Dtasca@CarltonFields.com
Board Liaison
Cheryl Sollenberger, CLM
(561) 659-3000
e-mail: csollenberger@jonesfoster.com
Committee Member
Sandra Bolin
(561) 655-0620
e-mail: bolin@caldwellpacetti.com
Committee Member
Gloria E Hernandez, CLM
(561) 721-0400
e-mail: geh@flappellatelaw.com
Committee Member
Terry Imai
808-391-5337
e-mail: Tihi808@yahoo.com

 

Media Relations
Chair
Sarah Steele
(561) 355-8800
e-mail: SSteele@MurphyReid.com
Board Liaison
Cheryl Sollenberger, CLM
(561) 659-3000
e-mail: csollenberger@jonesfoster.com
Committee Member
Benita Koch
(561) 659-4020
e-mail: bkoch@mclaughlinstern.com

 

Membership
Chair
Jennifer Tracy, CLM

e-mail: Jennifer@HarborFla.com
Board Liasion
Sarah Steele
(561) 355-8800
e-mail: SSteele@MurphyReid.com
Committee Member
Terry Imai
808-391-5337
e-mail: Tihi808@yahoo.com
Committee Member
Dina Lotz
(561) 625-8400
e-mail: Dlotz@LaBovick.com
Committee Member
Stuart Maslanik
(561) 640-0820
e-mail: Smaslanik@llw-law.com

 

Newsletter
Chair
Laura York
5614472274
e-mail: LLY@gwpa.com
Board Liasion
Sarah Steele
(561) 355-8800
e-mail: SSteele@MurphyReid.com
Committee Member
John Hopkins
(561) 686-6300
e-mail: j.hopkins@searcylaw.com

 

Nominating Committee

Immediate Past President
(1) Member appointed by the Board
(2) Members elected by the members

 

Salary and Benefits Survey
Board Liaison
Dina Lotz
(561) 625-8400
e-mail: Dlotz@LaBovick.com

 

Speakers
Co-Chair
Jim Menendez, CLM
(772) 287-2600
e-mail: jwm@crarybuchanan.com
Co-Chair
Edwin Ratka
(561) 659-3000
e-mail: Eratka@JonesFoster.com
Board Liaison
Laura York
5614472274
e-mail: LLY@gwpa.com

 

Website
Chair
Michele Parcells
(561) 686-3307
e-mail: mparcells@nasonyeager.com
Board Liason
Sarah Steele
(561) 355-8800
e-mail: SSteele@MurphyReid.com
Committee Member
Benita Koch
(561) 659-4020
e-mail: bkoch@mclaughlinstern.com

 

Past Presidents
Members
Kimberly Ayers
(561) 640-0820
e-mail: kayers@llw-law.com
Members
Michele Parcells
(561) 686-3307
e-mail: mparcells@nasonyeager.com