Committees

Business Partners
Chair
Sandra Bolin
(561) 655-0620
e-mail: bolin@caldwellpacetti.com
Board Liason
Michele Parcells
(561) 686-3307
e-mail: mparcells@nasonyeager.com

 

Community Connection
Chair
Mary Aguiar
(561) 721-2887
e-mail: maguiar@familiesfirstpbc.org
Board Liaison
Laura York
(561) 655-1901
e-mail: Lshaw@RudolphandAssociates.com

 

Education
Chair
Lori DeMayo
(561) 478-2500
e-mail: ldemayo@rosenthallevy.com
Board Liaison
Michele Parcells
(561) 686-3307
e-mail: mparcells@nasonyeager.com

 

Job Board
Chair
Susan Gavsie
(561) 833-2000
e-mail: susan.gavsie@hklaw.com
Board Liaison
Kimberly Ayers
(561) 640-0820
e-mail: kayers@llw-law.com

 

Legal Expo
Chair
Dawn Tasca
(561) 659-7070
e-mail: Dtasca@CarltonFields.com
Board Liaison
Cheryl Sollenberger, CLM
(561) 659-3000
e-mail: csollenberger@jonesfoster.com

 

Media Relations
Chair
Sarah Steele
(561) 355-8800
e-mail: SSteele@MurphyReid.com
Board Liaison
Cheryl Sollenberger, CLM
(561) 659-3000
e-mail: csollenberger@jonesfoster.com

 

Membership
Chair
Dina Lotz
(561) 625-8400
e-mail: Dlotz@LaBovick.com
Board Liasion
Michele Parcells
(561) 686-3307
e-mail: mparcells@nasonyeager.com

 

Newsletter
Chair
Gloria Hernandez, CLM
(561) 721-0400
e-mail: geh@flappellatelaw.com
Board Liasion
Sarah Steele
(561) 355-8800
e-mail: SSteele@MurphyReid.com

 

Nominating Committee

Immediate Past President
(1) Member appointed by the Board
(2) Members elected by the members

 

Salary and Benefits Survey
Chair
Jennifer Tracy, CLM

e-mail: Jennifer@HarborFla.com
Board Liaison
Dina Lotz
(561) 625-8400
e-mail: Dlotz@LaBovick.com

 

Speakers
Co-Chair
Jim Menendez, CLM
(772) 287-2600
e-mail: jwm@crarybuchanan.com
Co-Chair
Edwin Ratka
(561) 659-3000
e-mail: Eratka@JonesFoster.com
Board Liaison
Laura York
(561) 655-1901
e-mail: Lshaw@RudolphandAssociates.com